• Workplace Safety Committee Members:

    Gary Carter, Director of Safety

    Josh Daly, Gallagher Insurance

    Emily Dice, Human Resources Assistant

    Jennifer Graham, WorkPartners Consultant

    Ellen Henry, Elementary Secretary

    Lissett Jones, Assistant Principal, CASHS

    Robin Knepper, Teachers Aide

    Mark Long, Assistant Superintendent

    Cody Marker, Assistant Principal, CASHS

    Jonathan Michael, Teacher, CASHS

    Cyndi Nape, ACCESS Coordinator

    Keith Naugle, Grounds Crew

    John Parson, Maintenance

    Ed Peters, Facility Operations Supervisor

    Donna Rock, Certified School Nurse

    Barry Sheeder, Grounds Crew

    Dave Stike, Custodian

    Bobbie Stine, Director of Support Services

    Joe Tosten, Custodian

    Matt Varner, Maintenance Supervisor

    Jaime Vinglas, Assistant Principal, CAMS North

    Brian Zimmerman, Assistant Principal, CAMS South