• SchoolCenter Picture 

  •  

    CASHS

    • Jennifer Helsel, RN, MSN, CSN, Head Nurse - Contact:  jennifer.helsel@casdonline.org
    • Amy Elvey, RN, MSN, CSN - Contact:  amy.elvey@casdonline.org
    • Lisa Ocker, LPN - Contact:  lisa.ocker@casdonline.org
    • Lisa Hall, LPN - Contact:  lisa.hall@casdonline.org

    Career Magnet School

    • Jody Sprecher, RN - Contact:  jody.sprecher@casdonline.org
    • Jennifer Helsel, RN, MSN, CSN - Contact:  jennifer.helsel@casdonline.org
    • Amy Elvey, RN, MSN, CSN - Contact: amy.elvey@casdonline.org 

    CAMS North

    • Susan Goetz, RN, BSN CSN - Contact:  susan.goetz@casdonline.org
    • Angela DeMoss, LPN - Contact:  angela.demoss@casdonline.org

    CAMS South

    Andrew Buchanan Elementary

    • Tina Williams, LPN - Contact:  tina.williams@casdonline.org
    • Peggy Fetterhoff, RN, M Ed, BSN, CSN - Contact:  peggy.fetterhoff@casdonline.org

    Benjamin Chambers Elementary

    • Peggy Fetterhoff, M Ed, BSN, RN, CSN - Contact:  peggy.fetterhoff@casdonline.org
    • April Rhone, LPN - Contact:  april.rhone@casdonline.org

    Falling Spring Elementary

    • Holly Plasterer, LPN - Contact:  holly.plasterer@casdonline.org
    • CSN:  Jennifer Rowney, RN, BSN, CSN - Contact:  jennifer.rowney@casdonline.org

    Fayetteville Elementary

    Grandview Elementary

    Guilford Hills Elementary

    • Rebecca Naugle, LPN - Contact: rebecca.naugle@casdonline.org
    • Jennifer Rowney, RN, BSN, CSN - Contact:  jennifer.rowney@casdonline.org

    Hamilton Heights Elementary

    Lurgan Elementary

    • Grace Ervin, LPN - Contact:  grace.ervin@casdonline.org 
    • Tiffany Geesaman, RN, BSN, CSN - Contact:  tiffany.geesaman@csdonline.org

    Marion Elementary

    • Debra Long, RN - Contact:  debra.long@casdonline.org
    • Peggy Fetterhoff, RN, CSN - Contact: peggy.fetterhoff@casdonline.org

    New Franklin Elementary

    • Courtney Burkholder, LPN - Contact:  courtney.burkholder@casdonline.org
    • Jennifer Rowney, RN, M Ed, BSN, CSN - Contact: jennifer.rowney@casdonline.org

    Scotland Elementary

    • Amy Czarka, LPN - Contact:  amy.czarka@casdonline.org
    • Tiffany Geesaman, RN, BSN  - Contact:  tiffany.geesaman@casdonline.org

    South Hamilton Elementary

    Stevens Elementary

    Dental Hygienist

    Melinda Ocker, PHDHP, RDH (Certified School Dental Hygienist)
    Contact: melinda.ocker@casdonline.org