• SchoolCenter Picture 

  • Head Nurse

    Donna Rock, M Ed, BSN, RN, CSN

    Schools:  CASHS and Career Magnet

    Contact:  donna.rock@casdonline.org

     

    CASHS

    • Donna Rock, M Ed, BSN, RN, CSN
    • Barbara Pensinger, BSN, RN, CSN  Contact:  barbara.pensinger@casdonline.org
    • Lisa Ocker, LPN  Contact:  lisa.ocker@casdonline.org
    • Elaine Patterson, LPN  Contact:  elaine.patterson@casdonline.org

     

    Career Magnet School

    • Donna Rock, M Ed, BSN, RN, CSN
    • Ruth DeLauder, LPN  Contact:  ruth.delauder@casdonline.org

     

    CAMS North

    • Jennifer Helsel, MSN, RN, CSN  Contact:  jennifer.helsel@casdonline.org
    • Stacie Grove, LPN  Contact:  stacie.grove@casdonline.org

     

    CAMS South

    • Kristin Hart, MSN, RN  Contact:  kristin.hart@casdonline.org
    • Jamie Kunis, Health Room Aide  Contact:  jamie.kunis@casdonline.org

     

    Elementary Certified School Nurses

    Warna Evans, MSN, RN, CSN

    Schools:  Stevens; Hamilton Heights; South Hamilton; Marion

    Contact:  warna.evans@casdonline.org

     

    Peggy Fetterhoff, BSN, RN, CSN

    Schools:  Benjamin Chambers; Andrew Buchanan; Shalom Christian Academy

    Contact:  peggy.fetterhoff@casdonline.org

     

    Kimberly Garman, MSN, RN, CSN

    Schools:  Scotland; Lurgan; Grandview; Corpus Christi Catholic School; Montessori Academy

    Contact:  kimberly.garman@casdonline.org

     

    Jennifer Rowney, BSN, RN

    Schools:  Fayetteville; Guilford Hills; Falling Spring; New Franklin

    Contact:  jennifer.rowney@casdonline.org

     

    Andrew Buchanan Elementary

    • Peggy Fetterhoff, BSN, RN, CSN
    • Jody Sprecher, RN  Contact:  jody.sprecher@casdonline.org

     

    Benjamin Chambers Elementary

    • Peggy Fetterhoff, BSN, RN, CSN
    • April Rhone, LPN  Contact:  april.rhone@casdonline.org

     

    Falling Spring Elementary

    • Jennifer Rowney, BSN, RN
    • Holly Plasterer, LPN  Contact:  holly.plasterer@casdonline.org

     

    Fayetteville Elementary

    • Jennifer Rowney, BSN, RN
    • TBD

     

    Grandview Elementary

    • Kimberly Garman, MSN, RN, CSN
    • Tammy Hurley, RN  Contact:  tammy.hurley@casdonline.org

     

    Guilford Hills Elementary

    • Jennifer Rowney, BSN, RN
    • Sharon Emmons, LPN  Conact:  sharon.emmons@casdonline.org

     

    Hamilton Heights Elementary

    • Warna Evans, MSN, RN, CSN
    • Kelly McLean  Contact:  kelly.mclean@casdonline.org

     

    Lurgan Elementary

    • Kimberly Garman, MSN, RN, CSN
    • Amanda (Mandi) Shaffron, LPN  Contact:  amanda.shaffron@casdonline.org

     

    Marion Elementary

    • Warna Evans, MSN, RN, CSN
    • Debra Long, RN  Contact:  debra.long@casdonline.org

     

    New Franklin Elementary

    • Jennifer Rowney, BSN, RN
    • Kristen Shearer, LPN  Contact:  kristen.shearer@casdonline.org

     

    Scotland Elementary

    • Kimberly Garman, MSN, RN, CSN
    • Teresa (Tess) Fumagalli, LPN  Contact:  teresa.fumagalli@casdonline.org

     

    South Hamilton Elementary

    • Warna Evans, MSN, RN, CSN
    • Torncee (Tori) Phillippy, LPN  Contact:  torncee.phillippy@casdonline.org

     

    Stevens Elementary

    • Warna Evans, MSN, RN, CSN
    • Vicki Hultzapple, RN  Contact:  vicki.hultzapple@casdonline.org

     

    Dental Hygienist

    Melinda Ocker, PHDHP

    Contact:  melinda.ocker@casdonline.org