Fayetteville Elementary

  • Mr. Drew Nelson, Principal

     Mrs. Julie Elbel, Head Teacher

    Mr. William Bowen, Head Teacher

    Mrs. Ellen Henry, Secretary      

    Mrs. Jill Payne-Fleagle, Secretary


    School Hours

    Doors open at 8:45 AM

    Students - be in their seat by 9:00 AM

    Dismissal begins at 3:30 PM

    Students must be picked up by 3:45 PM


  • Chromebook Pick Up

    Comments (-1)
  • Register Your Child

    Comments (-1)
  • Sapphire Community Portal

    Comments (-1)
  • Parent Flyers

    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

View Calendar